Office Bearers

Gippsland Swimming Inc
Committee Members and Office Bearers
2017/18

Office

Name

Address/Club

Phone

President 

 

Jackie Madden

21 Somerton Park Road Sale 3850
Club: Sale
bjmadden@netspace.net.au

5143 2353
0448568655

Vice President

Michael Mihaly

Club: TRL
ramaac@wideband.net.au 

0418 859 939 

Secretary

Jane Mitchell

6 Birregun Court Traralgon 3844
Club: Traralgon
secretary@gippslandswimming.org.au   

0419107366 

Treasurer

Jean Phillips

djphillips45@bigpond.com 

0408775609

Chief Referee

Jackie Madden

21 Somerton Park Road Sale 3850
Club: Sale
bjmadden@netspace.net.au
5143 2353
0448568655

Entries Officer

Jane Mitchell

entries@gippslandswimming.org.au

 

0419107366

Records Officer

 

Debbie Waltham

Club: Traralgon
mdwaltham@net-tech.com.au 

51277326
 

Announcing Coordinator

Jane Shaw

Club: Traralgon
rjshaw6@bigpond.com

 

Publicity

Melissa Scholes

Club:  Morwell
meljstewart@sympac.com.au 

 

Program Secretary

Jane Mitchell

See above

 

Team Selection Secretary

Renee Cargill

Club: Traralgon
regcargs@wideband.net.au  

 

 

Program and Team Selection Committee

Alan Godfrey
TBC
Renee Cargill
TBC
Dylan Muir
TBC
Paul Myers

Club: Morwell
Club: Sale
Club: Traralgon
Club: Moe
Club: SGB
Club: EGWD
Club: Warragul

 

SVI Delegate

Jackie Madden

See above

 

Grievance Officer

Alan Harlow

GSI Life Member
atharlow@wideband.net.au

Development Squad Administrators

 

Child Safe Officer

Veronica Roberts

Michelle Harris

 

Solutions Indata