

Seating Allocation by Club						
Club	Swimmers	Seat Reference		Club	Swimmers	Seat Reference
Albury Amateur	1	14		Mansfield	1	14
Ballarat GCO	11	7		Mildura	6	14
Ballarat Gold	46	12		Moe	13	3
Ballarat	22	4		Sale	13	15
Benalla	3	11		Seymour	7	2
Bendigo East	24	7		Shepparton	18	2
Bendigo Hawks	17	13		South Gippsland Bass	68	9
East Gippsland Water Dragons	15	14		Surf Coast Swimming Club	7	14
Echuca	4	14		Traralgon	73	1
Geelong	80	8		Wangaratta Amateur	9	5
Geelong Sharks	8	2		Wangaratta Stingrays	10	2
Gisborne Thunder	7	14		Warragul	42	10
Hamilton Olympic SC	4	14		Warrnambool	43	6
Horsham	2	11		Wodonga Amateur	4	14
Kangaroo Flat	6	14		Wodonga City	14	16
Kilmore	2	11		Yarrawonga	4	5
Lara	5	14				

